This server has been deleted from the list and is available only for archival purposes.
chevron_left Back to List



Please install Java 8 from here before joing the server:
Please set the RAM allocated to Tekkit as high as you can.
The Nosiphus Modded Server is engineered for fun, and it is being updated with new mods almost every day. The server has a giant nuclear research facility built underground called NosLabs(and does accept people to work there), the Twin Towers stand high above everything else, we have a space station and a Lunar Space Base called Outpost Alpha, and Outpost Beta is under construction on Mars(courtesy of Galacticraft). It all started with the mansion map by Inferno438, which explains why his mansion is there, and we basically did an updated version of Nosiphus Mansion Video. Motesco. is an oil company, and Bat Co. is a quarry company, which provide a lot of fun(courtesy of Buildcraft). NosLabs also has a giant power system which uses a few electricity systems(courtesy of IndustrialCraft2, Universal Electricity, BuildCraft, and Galacticraft). The server is in Creative mode, and you are almost always given OP due to my kindness towards people, but if you are a griefer, don't worry, everything is backed up, so you can essentially do nothing to hurt an important structure. Our modpack is usually updated after 10:00 PM Central Time, so don't download the modpack between the hours of 10:00 PM and 12:00 AM Central Time. (11:00 PM-1:00 AM Eastern, 10:00 PM-12:00 AM Central, 9:00 PM-11:00 PM Mountain, 8:00 PM-10:00 PM Pacific).

There are no reviews for this server yet, you can be the first!